Name Role Link & Business or Pecuniary Interests Term of Office Appointed By
Mrs Joanne Eagleton Executive Headteacher 01/09/2015-31/08/2023 Governing Body
Mr Kevin Corke Vice Chair Headteacher's Performance Management, Assessment & Health & Safety (Governor at Ecclesall Infant & Ecclesall Junior School) Chair of the IEB from 1st September 2020 for Holgate Meadows School and Heritage Park School 01/09/2015-31/08/2023 Governing Body
Ms Alison Warner Chair of Governors Safeguarding, English & Headteacher's Performance Management (Chair at Holt House and Carter Knowle Schools Federation, Chair at Grenoside Community Primary, St Mary's C of E Academy Primary, Chair of Local Governing Body Abbey Special School part of Nexus MAT, Director at Brigantia Learning Trust and Member at Chorus Education Trust)-(Business & Personal Interests-Trustee and Chair of CRESST-Conflict Resolution and Education in Sheffield Schools Training charity registered number 1116794) January 2020- August 2020 – Local Governing Body Hope Valley College part of Chorus Education Trust 01/09/2015-31/08/2023 Governing Body
Mrs Sarah Short Staff Governor Safeguarding 01/09/2015- 31/08/2023 Staff
Mrs Giselle Rodrigo Co-opted Governor Governor for TSAT School Direct (Fields of Learning) 01/09/2015- 31/08/2023 Governing Body
Mr Michael Patterson Co-opted Governor Pupil Premium, Headteacher's Performance Management & Finance (Governor at Springfield Primary) 01/09/2015-31/08/2023 Governing Body
Mrs Samantha Taylor Parent Governor 20/10/2021-19/10/2025 Parents
Mrs Rachael Binns Co-opted Governor 01/09/2015-31/08/2023 Governing Body
Miss Hannah Naylor Associate Governor No voting rights 17/10/2018-16/10/2022 Governing Body

Governors pecuniary and business interest information is held in school and is available on request
For Governor attendance click here

Click here for the schools' financial benchmarking